Our Agents

 


AGENTS FOR ENERGY EFFICIENT LIGHTING LTD.

Canadian Agents
Alberta
Creative Lighting Solutions Inc.
12805-58 Street, Edmonton, Alberta, T5A 4X1
Murray Milavsky - murraym@creativels.ca
 
British Columbia
Proline Sales & Marketing
18974 86th Ave, Surrey, BC, V4N 6E3
Ed Mernagh - ed@prolinesales.biz
Taya Mernagh - taya@prolinesales.biz
 
Eastern Ontario
MVP Lighting
204-645 Edwards St. P O Box 151
Rockland, ON K4K1K3
Kent Mallows -kent@mvplighting.ca
Stewart Impey -stewart@mvplighting.ca
Christopher Oulton -chris@mvplighting.ca
 
North West Ontario
G. Rowe Enterprises
920 Tungsten Street, Suie 105
Thunder Bay, Ontario, P7B 5Z6
Geff Rowe -growe@tbaytel.net
 
 
Southern Ontario
Energy Efficient Lighting Ltd.
331 Amber Street,
Markham, Ontario, L3R 3J7
Call Us 
Toll Free 1-855-415-8878
 
 
Quebec 
Éclairage Janietech 
95, St-Joseph Est #215, Québec, Québec, G1K 3A6
Mireille Foster - mfoster@janietech.ca
David Lavallée -dlavallee@janietech.ca
 
Atlantic Canada
Focus Electrical Sales Inc.
1666 Main Street, Moncton, NB E1E 1G7
Fernand Leblanc -
Annemarie Leblanc -
 
 
US Agents
Arkansas
Premier Lighting Group
523 South Louisiana, Suite 540, Little Rock AR 722
Linda Kirkdoffer – lindak@premier-ltg.com
John Anderson – janderson@teamlighting.com
 
Arizona
McKay Electrical Agents
18148 West Marshall Lane, Surprise, Arizona, 85388 USA
California
Lighting & Associates Systems & Supplies Representative Inc. (LASR) 
516 Alhambra Avenue, Martinez, CA 94553
Susan Wentworth and Benjamin Guzman – lasrltg@sbcglobal.net
 
Colorado
Wheaton Sales LLC 
29473 Wild Rose Dr, Evergreen, CO 80439
Doug Wheaton - Doug@wheatonsalesco.com
 
Florida
Ecolumens
4301 South Flamingo Road, Ste. 106-207 Davie FL 33330 USA
Jaime Nunez -info@ecolumens.com
 
North Carolina
T.E.A.M. Lighting
2410 S. Memorial Dr. Greenville, NC  27834 
(cell)  252 756 9932
Terry Ramos - lasrltg@sbcglobal.net
 
Independence Lighting
616 N Whitford Road, Exton, 19341
Kent R lazor – klazor@comcast.net
 
 
Caribbean Agent
Puerto Rico, Dominican Republic and Panama
LDA Incorporado
Via Escorial St.#429, Villas Reales, Guaynabo, PR 00969, Puerto Rico
Yanira O'Neill - yanira.oneill@ldapr.com
Joel Burgos - joel.burgos@ldapr.com