Our Agents

 


AGENTS FOR ENERGY EFFICIENT LIGHTING LTD.

Canadian Agents
 
Alberta
Creative Lighting Solutions Inc.
12805-58 Street, Edmonton, Alberta, T5A 4X1
Murray Milavsky - murraym@creativels.ca
Phone:  780 447 2828
 
 
British Columbia
Proline Sales & Marketing
18974 86th Ave, Surrey, BC, V4N 6E3
Ed Mernagh - ed@prolinesales.biz
Taya Mernagh - taya@prolinesales.biz
Phone:  778 786 0660
 
Manitoba
Smo Lighting Products
300-136 Market Ave. Winnipeg, MB R3B 3N2
Justin Hedlund-  justin@smolighting.com
 
 
 
Eastern Ontario
MVP Lighting
204-645 Edwards St. P O Box 151
Rockland, ON K4K1K3
Kent Mallows -kent@mvplighting.ca
Stewart Impey -stewart@mvplighting.ca
Christopher Oulton -chris@mvplighting.ca
Phone:  613 282 0997
 
 
North West Ontario
G. Rowe Enterprises
920 Tungsten Street, Suie 105
Thunder Bay, Ontario, P7B 5Z6
Geff Rowe -growe@tbaytel.net
Phone:  807 623 1609
 
 
Southern Ontario
Energy Efficient Lighting Ltd.
331 Amber Street,
Markham, Ontario, L3R 3J7
Call Us 
Toll Free 1-855-415-8878
 
 
 
AMG Baytech.
10-500 Wentworth St E,
Oshawa, Ontario, L1h 3vo
Andy Stephenson-andy@amgbaytech.ca
Steve Stanton -steve@amgbaytech.ca
Terry Power -terry@amgbaytech.ca
Phone:  613 847 6787
 
 
 
Quebec 
X Illumination 
95 Rue St-Joseph #215 Est des Quebec G1k  3a6 
David Lavallée - dlavalee@x-illumination.com
Phone: 418 572 9707
 
 
 
Atlantic Canada
Focus Electrical Sales Inc.
1666 Main Street, Moncton, NB E1E 1G7
Phone: 506 852 9333
 
 
 
 
US Agents
 
 
Arkansas
Premier Lighting Group
523 South Louisiana, Suite 540, Little Rock AR 722
Linda Kirkdoffer – lindak@premier-ltg.com
John Anderson – janderson@teamlighting.com
Phone: 501 753 6599
 

 
Arizona
McKay Electrical Agents
18148 West Marshall Lane, Surprise, Arizona, 85388 USA
Phone: 623 202 4880

 
Colorado
Wheaton Sales LLC 
29473 Wild Rose Dr, Evergreen, CO 80439
Doug Wheaton - Doug@wheatonsalesco.com
Phone:  303 674 7465
 

 
Pennsylvania
Independence Lighting
616 N Whitford Road, Exton, 19341
Kent R lazor – klazor@comcast.net
Phone:  610 363 5271

 
Massachusetts, Connecticut, Rhode Island, New Hampshire, Vermont, Maine
E2B technologies, LLC
969 Voluntown Road, Griswold, CT 06351
Partrick McGrath – pm@e2btech.com
Phone:  860 917 7729
 
 
Wisconsin, Michigan
Mallard Lighting
1524 N Alicia Drive, Appleton, WI 54914
Phone:  920 850 0636
 
 
Caribbean Agent
 
Puerto Rico, Dominican Republic and Panama
LDA Incorporado
Via Escorial St.#429, Villas Reales, Guaynabo, PR 00969, Puerto Rico
Yanira O'Neill - yanira.oneill@ldapr.com
Joel Burgos - joel.burgos@ldapr.com
Phone:  787 287 5857